Skip to content

I Personally Killed Osama Bin Laden! I think so anyway…

May 4, 2011

I did it! I personally found and killed Osama Bin Laden. Remember how I tried and tried to inform FBI and others of my findings here?

Read some of my submitted leads and tips here. 

The stats of my page reflect it. Just before the announcement I had 28 hits out of the blue, not traceable to anything:

 And then I received a link to this photo:

 All of these strange things you can notice in almost every picture lately. I see them also. BUT… they are so obvious after a while that it almost got me in a mental-illness-home…

The remarkable thing is that out of all the things that are circled the most important thing is missing… OBAMA!

Like this:

Not a word about the $25,000,000 reward though… So what’s going on?!!

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

