Skip to content

YouTube sensation Christina Grimmie IS CELINE DION with CGI

April 9, 2013

This bothers me AGAIN big time. Another fake amateur break-through, pretending anyone can get famous and the internet makes it possible for our children (yes, I am a 43 year old father of two) to become a superstar!!!

Listen and look at the clip at the end of this post and don’t forget to read my post about the DIGITAL AVATARS,

Christina Grimmie only exists in the media world, like Donald Duck lives in Disneyland. Celine Dion is singing and she is the girl you see on video. I must admit, it is done damn well but then again, if you follow my blog or read through it you will understand that nothing surprises me anymore.

christina celine

I normally try to avoid judging the things I see because the whole media and newspaper world is kinda far from real life for most of us. BUT… YouTube is FREEDOM. It should be a place for all of us and not some kind of IDOLS fraud discouraging others or neglecting new talents by the fake talents professionally big budget created and planned for the next generation artists?

What is REAL? How about news items? 911? The next big thing, far away from your home but all over the internet and influencing everything including TAX, the way you look at your neighbors and so on.

I have tried to contact everything everywhere about my concerns for the past four years or so now and that includes FBI, newspapers, blogsites, politics, amnesty, the white house, celebs, you name it, locally and worldwide but it looks like there’s NOBODY home, NOWHERE.

One (1) news editor from a UK newspaper has confirmed to me -twice- that I am right about my worries but that there is nothing he could do and maybe some paper somewhere would pick a story up if  i’m lucky… But no. Nothing so far.

OK! So here is Christina Grimmie / Celine Dion:

Oh, btw, ‘Dead Ringer For Love’ looks like Celine Dion and Elvis Presley to me… tacky!

You-tube video example:

5 Comments
  1. Usually I do not write-up on blogs, but I desire to say that this article really forced me to perform so! Thanks, quite nice article.

  2. I found your weblog internet site on google and check a number of of your early posts. Proceed to maintain up the extremely good operate. I simply extra up your RSS feed to my MSN Information Reader. Seeking forward to studying more from you afterward!…

  3. Please tell me it worked right? I dont wish to sumit it once more if i don’t have to! Either the blog glitced out or i am an idiot, the second selection doesnt surprise me lol. thanks for a excellent blog!

  4. Can I just say what a relief to discover somebody who really knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You genuinely know how to bring an problem to light and make it important. Far more men and women must read this and understand this side of the story. I cant consider youre not a lot more well-known because you definitely have the gift.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. christian louboutin shoes sale

Leave a Reply

